Book Geek Wednesday: I Kissed a Vampire Webseries

So, I’ll admit, I’m not really up on Disney teeny boppers and what they do on their spare time, however, while perusing the interwebz today, I came across this video for a vampire rock musical. Yes, you read that right, a vampire rock musical. I did not even know what to say to that. Upon watching it, I was torn between being horrified and laughing. I mean, it looked like an SNL sketch. It didn’t seem to be promoting something real. But it’s real. And from what I hear, it’s going to be coming to theaters? They’re promoting it as Glee meets Twilight. Holy cow. Some things should NOT get mashed up.

About Isabelle

Isabelle is a multi-published author who dabbles in 1950s romance, speculative science fiction, and more recently fantasy and YA. A twenty something dreamer who loves chocolate, romance novels, and heart wrenching movies, Isabelle is most comfortable on stage behind a microphone belting out her favorite karaoke tunes, or curled up in bed with a book and a cup of cocoa on a rainy night. View all posts by Isabelle

2 responses to “Book Geek Wednesday: I Kissed a Vampire Webseries

Leave a Reply

